City of Zachary

Planning & Zoning

City Services

Planning & Zoning

TBA

Planning Director


Planning & Zoning Commission Appointments

Billy Kline - William.Kline@cityofzachary.org
Chris Hilton - Chris.Hilton@cityofzachary.org
​Laura Freeman  - Lauraf@istours.com
Mindy Slaughter - Mindy.Slaughter@cityofzachary.org
Russell Jones - Russell.Jones@cityofzachary.org
Scott Ritzell - Scott.Ritzell@cityofzachary.org
Thomas Scott - Thomas.Scott@cityofzachary.org
Recording Secretary - Dana LeJeune - Dana.Lejeune@cityofzachary.org
 


To view the UDC Zoning Districts Map, click here
 


PUBLIC HEARINGS

 

There are no public hearings scheduled at this time. Please check back later.

Contact Us:
4650 Main Street
Zachary, LA 70791
(225) 654-1935
Get Directions

Fax #: (225) 654-1916
Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday,
7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m
Closed Friday