City of Zachary

Boards & Commissions

City Hall

Appointments to Boards and Commissions

ABC Board Appointments
Harold Bezet
Helen Desselle
Laura Freeman
Norvell Hamilton              
Landon Petty
Carl Spears
Scott Sonnier
Recording Secretary - Lovenia Williams - Lovenia.williams@cityofzachary.org

Planning & Zoning Commission Appointments
John Dry - John.dry@cityofzachary.org
Mike Freeman - Michael.freeman@cityofzachary.org
Billy Kline - William.kline@cityofzachary.org
James Peay - James.peay@cityofzachary.org
Robert Snowden - Robert.snowden@cityofzachary.org
Thomas Scott - Thomas.scott@cityofzachary.org
Tommy Womack - Tommy.womack@cityofzachary.org
Recording Secretary - Tallie Langston - Tallie.langston@cityofzachary.org

Municipal Civil Service Board
Donald Hunt III
Frank Landry     
Dana LeJeune
Ryan Talbot
Lovenia Williams
Recording Secretary - Tallie Langston - Tallie.langston@cityofzachary.org

Economic Development              
Council Member Francis Nezianya
Council Member Laura O’Brien 
                
LMA Gas Purchasing and Distribution Authority
Chris Calbert, Delegate
Steve Nunnery, Alternate
Recording Secretary - Dana LeJeune - dana.lejeune@cityofzachary.org

Gas District #1                   
Todd McKey
Recording Secretary - Phyllis Sims - psims@gud1.net

Historical Board
Sharon Phillips
Pat Artieta
Jeanne Partin
Bob Whitaker
Ryan Southall
Mike Gennaro
Jennifer Boyd
Theresa Payment

Zachary Food Pantry Board
Mike Amrhein, President
Randy Ashford
J. Beadle
David Pizzolato
Dr. Maxwell Lea
Jeanne Browning
Sharon Phillips
Laura Steen
Chloe McCleary
Dale Hughes
Beryl Gordy
Recording Secretary - Jackie Snowden - jysnowden@gmail.com