City of Zachary

Boards & Commissions

City Hall

Appointments to Boards and Commissions

ABC Board Appointments
Harold Bezet
Helen Desselle
Laura Freeman
Norvell Hamilton              
Landon Petty
Carl Spears
Scott Sonnier
Recording Secretary - Lovenia Williams - Lovenia.williams@cityofzachary.org

Planning & Zoning Commission Appointments
John Dry - John.dry@cityofzachary.org
Mike Freeman - Michael.freeman@cityofzachary.org
Billy Kline - William.kline@cityofzachary.org
James Peay - James.peay@cityofzachary.org
Robert Snowden - Robert.snowden@cityofzachary.org
Thomas Scott - Thomas.scott@cityofzachary.org
Recording Secretary - Meghan Whittington - Meghan.whittington@cityofzachary.org

Municipal Civil Service Board
Donald Hunt III
Frank Landry     
Dana LeJeune
Ryan Talbot
Lovenia Williams
Recording Secretary - Meghan Whittington - Meghan.whittington@cityofzachary.org​
                
LMA Gas Purchasing and Distribution Authority
Steve Nunnery
Recording Secretary - Dana LeJeune - dana.lejeune@cityofzachary.org

Gas District #1                   
Todd McKey
Recording Secretary - Phyllis Sims - psims@gud1.net

Historical Board
Pat Artieta
Jennifer Boyd
Mike Gennaro
Jeanne Partin
Theresa Payment
Sharon Phillips
Susan Turner
Bob Whitaker

Zachary Food Pantry Board
Mike Amrhein, President
Randy Ashford
J. Beadle
David Pizzolato
Dr. Maxwell Lea
Jeanne Browning
Sharon Phillips
Laura Steen
Chloe McCleary
Dale Hughes
Beryl Gordy
Recording Secretary - Jackie Snowden - jysnowden@gmail.com