City of Zachary

Community Events Calendar

Meetings & Events

2019 ZACHARY COMMUNITY EVENTS CALENDAR

 

June 2019

Saturday, June 8          Lane Regional Foundation Gala   

Tuesday, June 11         Zachary City Council Meeting

Friday, June 14             Movies In The Park – HugYourPeople    7-10pm

Thursday, June 20       Rotary Installation – The Pointe   6pm

Saturday, June 22        Zachary Beauty Pageant – (ZHS)

Tuesday, June 25         Zachary City Council Meeting

 

July 2019

Thursday, July 4           4th of July Jubilee – Americana

Thursday, July 4           4th of July – Fennwood Hills CC

Tuesday, July 9             Zachary City Council Meeting

Friday, July 12              Movies In The Park – HugYourPeople    7-10pm

Tuesday, July 23          Zachary City Council Meeting

 

August 2019

Thursday, August 8     1st Day of School for Zachary

Friday, August 9           Movies In The Park – HugYourPeople    7-10pm

Tuesday, August 13    Zachary City Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 27    Zachary City Council Meeting

 

September 2019

Monday, September 2          Labor Day

Tuesday, September 10       Zachary Council Meeting

Friday, September 13           Downtown Live@The Gazebo       “After 8”

Tuesday, September 24       Zachary Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 24       Zachary Council Meeting

 

October 2019

Friday, October 4                   Zachary Homecoming Parade

Tuesday, October 8               Zachary Council Meeting

Friday, October 11                 Downtown Live@The Gazebo “Dillon Scott”

Friday, October 18                 Zachary Chamber Banquet

Saturday, October 19            Lane Regional Chili Cookoff

Tuesday, October 22             Zachary City Council Meeting

 

November 2019

Friday, November 1               Mayor’s Prayer Breakfast – Fellowship Church

Friday, November 1               Zachary Fall Art Crawl

Friday, November 8               Pack the Pantry Gumbo Lunch Sales

Monday, November 11          Regional Veterans Park Ceremony

Tuesday, November 12        Zachary Council Meeting

Friday, November 15            Downtown Live @The Gazebo  “Vince Vance”

Saturday, November 16       ZCL Cornhole Tournament

Tuesday, November 26        Zachary Council Meeting

 

December 2019

Saturday, December 7          Zachary Christmas Parade – 10am

Saturday, December 7          Christmas In the Village

Tuesday, December 10         Zachary Council Meeting